Tel

Testimonials

Testimonialspatient-reviews

Whether you are a long-time patient or new to our office, we would love to hear from you. If you’ve had an experience at Eden Cosmetic Surgery that you would like to share with us or with others, please feel free to contact us directly or leave a comment below.

 Feel free to send us a comment or review or Check out our REVIEWS on

or go to one of our pages at

Facebook, Yelp, Google, Yellow Pages to Like us 🙂


5 stars

 OMG!!! March 20th 2016. 

Name Holloman, S
OMG….I absolutely love Jo and Dr.Kinal. I had tickle lipo and bbl, and the procedure went smoothly. I thought that I would be nervous but Dr.Kinal and Jo made sure all my questions were answered and made sure I was ok at all times even before my surgery date Jo was checking in on me to make sure I was ok. After my surgery the pain was minimal and everytime I had a question, no matter what time of the day or night it was Jo made sure that her and Dr.Kinal responded in a quick manner. No message or phone call went unanswered. I’m am absolutely the happiest lady alive with my results. Dr.Kinal did a great job and might I add has me looking very, very, very, sexy…. I am almost 5 months post op and I’m still improving. I followed all of Dr.Kinals instructions and I’m doing well. Thank you so much Jo and Dr.Kinal….On a scale from 1 to 10 I would give Dr.Kinal 100 times infinity….. Thanks so much…..

 

 


 

 

5 starsExcellent Service!!  February 14, 2016 #HappyCustomer

Excellent Service..Jo is very knowledgeable.. and not only that she takes the time to explain in DETAIL all the steps. The environment is very relaxing with good ambiance.. I always leave feeling very relaxed and also with my face GLOWING..I’ve been to SEVERAL Aestheticians and none can be compared to Jo..Eden Cosmetic Rocks!


 

5 starsLOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! by Victoria on Nov 17th, 2015

Posted on EdenCosmeticSurgery.net

Love love love…professionalism and most of all I’m 100% satisfied with all procedures that I’ve had. Received a Breast Augmentation and injectables.


 

I LOVE MY NEW LOOK!!  by N.Rivers on Sep 8th, 2015

Posted on Vitals

From day one of my consultation I knew I made the right choice. Dr. Kinal is highly recommened. He takes his time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Dr. Kinal and I discussed a plan that was most suitable for the best results for me. After my procedure, Dr. Kinal and Jo (office assistant) stayed in constant contact with me following up on my condition. Every visit I have with Dr. Kinal he tells me no matter what day or time it is if I need him he is right there. I am over the moon happy with my progress thus far and is super excited for my future results. Jo is such a sweetheart and so very warm and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Kinal and Jo for helping me get the old me back!


Love my new belly button 
by Ivonne on Oct 29th, 2015
Posted on Vitals

So happy I got my procedure done with Dr. Kinal, very caring, attentive person. The staff awesome (Jo) lovely person always on top of things. After my surgery any question or issues I had I always knew I can call and get my questions answered no matter what time it was. Recommend this place 100%.


 Amazing!!!! 
by Kim on Oct 29th, 2015
Posted on Vitals
Dr. Kinal and staff (Jo) are the most caring and attentive people you’ll ever meet!! Be prepared for excellent treatment and great results!!
Marked as Helpful

Esther R, Ft Lauderdale, FL Review posted on Google+ 5.0 Star rating. Feb 2015 Dr. Kinal is very professional and caring. The staff is really attentive and will make you feel comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my surgery. I highly recommend Eden Cosmetic Surgery.


C P. Hollywood, FL Review posted on Yelp and Facebook 5.0 star rating 4/12/2015 I had a very good impression since the very first time that I talked to Jo on the phone to make my appointment. She is very accommodating, caring and make you feel welcome all the times. She is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I can’t wait to come back for my next appointment.


5 starsRosario Ortega, FL.  Review Posted on Google Plus and Yelp. March 10th 2015 *Elegant, professional and kind = Lovely. I visited Eden and I had a couple of beauty treatments. I am completely satisfied. Kind and knowledgeable ….. I was treated as a queen, my face is beyond my expectations. Thanks Jo! See you again


5 starsAshley S  Coral Springs Review posted on Eden Cosmetic Surgery Feb 19, 2015 *I would like to send a special thank you to both Jo and Dr. Kinal for their exceptional quality of service that has never failed to amaze me. From the first time I entered Eden, I was welcomed by Jo who is always energetic, professional, and friendly. The level of professionalism that I experienced at my initial breast consultation confirmed my decision to move forward with surgery. Dr. Kinal made me feel comfortable as he explained the surgery and breast reconstruction process while also taking the time to answer my questions and concerns. With confidence in his level of expertise and skill, I turned to Dr. Kinal to perform my breast augmentation with lift. Today is 4 weeks past my surgery and I am excited to report that I already love my results and look forward to them continuing to heal. I have been amazed in Jo and Dr. Kinal’s level of care before and after surgery. Jo responds immediately to any questions or concerns and has checked up on me regularly- you just can’t beat the customer service that Jo provides! 🙂 Dr. Kinal has continued to be supportive, understanding and attentive throughout the healing process. It is easy to see that both him and Jo truly care about their profession and the people that they serve. I have had a great experience at Eden and would highly recommend Eden Cosmetic Surgery to anyone!


5 starsEsther Ruiz Review posted on Google+ Feb 13, 2015 *Dr. Kinal is very professional and caring. The staff is really attentive and will make you feel comfortable. I am very happy with my results. I highly recommend Eden Cosmetic Surgery.

Read this review on GooglePlus

5 starsEric Fillyaw Facebook review Tue 08/05/14 1:39 PM Best surgeon you can have!

Read this review on Facebook


5 starsCandace Michelle Facebook review Wed 08/06/14 11:18 AM

Read this review on Facebook


5 starsGill Brownless

Facebook review Thu 08/07/14 9:21 AM wow would love to go here fantastic

Read this review on Facebook


5 starsPaula Feigan Glickman Facebook review Thu 10/09/14 10:35 PM Beautiful place!!!!

Read this review on Facebook


5 stars

Nicole Washa Beauregard

5 star Great service! So friendly and professional. Can’t wait to go back.

Facebook review Fri 10/24/14 8:29 AM


5 starsBarbara L.

Yelp review  Fri 09/26/14 1:24 PM This was my first experience having Botox. Dr Kinal and Jo made it very easy and relaxing, I had total confidence in them both. I am delighted with the…

Read this review on Yelp


5 starsVictoria R. Yelp review Fri 10/10/14 7:58 PM I am so pleased with my son and my results from Jo . My 13 year son had been struggling with teenage acne and had been using the popular acne treatment you…

Read this review on Yelp


5 starsLisa S. Yelp review Sun 09/14/14 10:35 PM Dr. Kinal and Jo were amazing!! I went in for my first botox and they were so patient, informative and truly cared! Aside from their genuine nature and…

Read this review on Yelp


5 starsRosario J. Tango 5 star Beyond my expectations such an elegant place , the treatments are exquisite. You should go and experience any treatment …. awesome ! Posted on Facebook